Featured Books

Featured Book: The Urban Shepherd… Chasing The American Dream by Ben Amor

About The Urban Shepherd…Chasing The American Dream by Ben Amor

The Urban Shepherd is a biographical self-help book that shows how a young poor shepherd boy followed his desire to find the American Dream. The book inspires and motivates others to chase the American Dream. Readers will feel like they are having a personable conversation with the author as he shares his hardships, sorrows, and joys. Find over 300 motivational quotes. If he did it, so can you…

This Non-Fiction book is available in these Formats: eBook, Print

Buy Book Here.

Featured Book: The Olympus Project by Ted Tayler

About The Olympus Project by Ted Tayler

This first book in the 12 book series featuring ‘The Phoenix’ is permafree.
Stories straight from world headlines. Easy to spot, hard to put down.

A man rescued from a watery grave by strangers has been headhunted because of his particular skill set; that of a super efficient stone cold killer.
The stories throughout the series cover the activities of the secret organization which recruited ‘The Phoenix’ as they send their agents across the world removing anyone who poses a threat to political or economic stability.
In this fast-paced thriller, we follow ‘The Phoenix’ as he exacts revenge and rights wrongs in his inimitable style. ‘The Phoenix’ has always been a loner; can he and his new colleagues work together as a team to prevent a terrorist cell from causing havoc in Central London? [Read More…]

Featured Book: Murder Under Construction by Maddie Cochere

About Murder Under Construction by Maddie Cochere

“Funny, irreverent and fun!” When Jo Ravens crashes her nephew’s bike in a construction site, she lands on a girl with a knife in her chest. Jo enlists her sister and their journalist friend to help solve the girl’s murder. The three women find themselves in some hilarious predicaments along the way.

This Mystery book is available in these Formats: eBook

Buy Book Here.

Featured Book: Close Relationships and Rewarding Businesses from Conversational Skills by Lawrence J Bookbinder, PhD

About Close Relationships and Rewarding Businesses from Conversational Skills by Lawrence J Bookbinder, PhD

You don’t have to become an expert in listening with empathy and saying back what you hear during conversations to achieve closer relationships with loved ones, less arguments with a business partner, more sales, etc. Amazon.com rating of previous edition 4.7/5 stars. Many examples. Written in plain English by a psychologist.

This Non-Fiction book is available in these Formats: eBook, Print

Buy Book Here.

Featured Book: Start life anew. 4 steps to a new reality (Reasonable world Book 3) by Alexandr Sviyash

About Start life anew. 4 steps to a new reality (Reasonable world Book 3) by Alexandr Sviyash

Is something not right with your life? Do you want to change something and are you ready to make the effort to do so, but don’t know how to?
In that case this book is for you.
What should we change? Not the world around us, or other people, however much we might want to.
In this book you will find the TECHNOLOGY FOR CHANGING YOURSELF. Because it’s actually you who are responsible for what you have today – for your health, income, relationships and everything else.
This book is not an easy read, but INSTRUCTIONS FOR MAKING A TRANSITION TO A NEW REALITY, for creating a space for harmony, inner peace, success and joy.
This unique Technology of Personality Transformation, developed by Alexander Sviyash, enables you to live significantly more happily than millions of people around you. You’ll be able to use it IN THE SOLUTION OF ANY OF YOUR PROBLEMS. And start living happily.

This Non-Fiction book is available in these Formats: eBook

Buy Book Here.

Featured Book: Supernatural Hero by Eran Gadot

About Supernatural Hero by Eran Gadot

Best Indie Book Awards 2015 – Winner
Beverly Hills Book Awards 2014 – Winner
Reader’s Favorite Book Awards 2014 – Silver Medal
IPPY Book Awards 2014 – Bronze Medal
Purple Dragonfly Book Awards 2014 – Honorable Mention
Indie Excellence Book Awards 2014 – Finalist
London Book Festival 2013 – Honorable Mention

Don’t try to be someone else, be yourself!
Reading this book will make you see that being yourself is the only way for success, all you need is to believe.

Andy is the nerd everyone makes fun of. He’s really skinny, wears glasses and talks to himself, but he falls in love with the prettiest girl in the class. One day Grandpa dies and turns into a ghost. Then, Andy discovers a new power, he can see ghosts and talk to the dead.
Join Andy’s journey and find out how a nerd can become a hero.
Supernatural hero is a great children’s book with an outstanding story, for the whole family to enjoy. This book series will stay with you forever.

This Children’s Book book is available in these Formats: eBook, Print

Buy Book Here.

Featured Book: A Bend In The Willow by Susan Clayton-Goldner

About A Bend In The Willow by Susan Clayton-Goldner

Willowood, Kentucky 1965 – Robin Lee Carter sets a fire that meets violence with violence, then disappears. She reinvents herself and is living a respectable life as Catherine Henry, married to a medical school dean in Tucson, Arizona. In 1985, when their 5-year-old son, Michael, is diagnosed with a chemotherapy-resistant leukemia, Catherine must return to Willowood, face her family and the 19-year-old son, a product of her rape, she gave up for adoption. She knows her return will lead to a murder charge, but Michael needs a bone marrow transplant. Will she find forgiveness, and is she willing to lose everything, including her life, to save her dying son?

This Fiction book is available in these Formats: eBook

Buy Book Here.

Featured Book: Peril In Paradise by Deb Graham

About Peril In Paradise by Deb Graham

Peril In Paradise

Jerria didn’t plan on her youngest son leaving for college two years early, and across the country, no less! Recognizing her real-estate agent husband’s attempt to cheer her up, Jerria agrees to a Hawaiian cruise. Will loves her desperately, and does all he can to make the trip memorable. Wait’ll you see what he did to their cruise cabin! Will buys Jerria a necklace at the Honolulu Swap Meet, and that’s when the trouble begins. A simple cruise shouldn’t put Jerria’s very life in danger, and they can’t blame the mythical Pele for this one.
“Peril In Paradise” is a wonderful story, I must say! Had I not written it, it’s just the kind of book I’d love to read. It takes place on a cruise to Hawaii, with rich descriptions of places and people that’ll make you want to book a cruise yourself. Go ahead–it’s accurate enough to plan a trip by.
You’ll relate to the characters, from almost-grandmother Jerria to the quirky Cruise Director, to the starchy captain who freely admits he smuggles contraband onboard, to Nan, 100% Hawaiian and superstitious to the core, to Will, Jerria’s adoring husband, who’ll do anything to make his wife smile again.

More of a HOWdunnit than a WHOdunnit, you’ll be absorbed into this warm story. You’d better block out time to read it straight through, because you won’t be able to put it down. [Read More…]

Featured Book: Redemption by Laxmi Hariharan

About Redemption by Laxmi Hariharan

Limited time FREE – April 5

“A tightly-woven tale of what it means to be redeemed by love ★★★★★ ” – Margo Bond Collins, NY Times bestselling author.

From New York Times bestselling author, Laxmi Hariharan, comes Redemption. For fans of Nalini Singh and Christine Feehan. A thrilling paranormal romance with shifters, vampires and immortals. An instant Amazon bestseller.

When differences tear fated mates apart. [Read More…]

Featured Book: The Perfect Skin Detox: Gorgeous Skin in 10 Days or Less by Kelly Ann Evers

About The Perfect Skin Detox: Gorgeous Skin in 10 Days or Less | Your Beauty Skincare Diet Guide with Delicious Green Recipes | Lose Weight and Feel Great! (The Perfect Skin Detox Series) by Kelly Ann Evers

Nothing is better than gorgeous skin. You feel great, look great and everyone wants to know your secret. The Perfect Skin Detox that and more. With our Easy-to-Make meals, delicious recipes and under 4 hours to prepare a week’s worth of meals – you’ll have gorgeous skin in no time! This detox series delivers a powerful new weapon in the fight against dry skin and premature aging… The Perfect Skin Detox: Gorgeous Skin in 10 Days or Less gives you everything you need to improve your health and have beautiful skin. Beginning April 3-7 we are offering this amazing book for FREE. Click here and see gorgeous skin in a few days!

This Non-Fiction book is available in these Formats: eBook

Buy Book Here.