Featured Books

Featured Book: Whispers Among The Prairie by Michelle Roberts

whispersAbout Whispers Among The Prairie by Michelle Roberts

Historical Fiction novel set on the prairie lands of the American West in the 1860’s The Southern Cheyenne’s led by Chief Black Kettle find themselves in conflict with the US cavalry and settlers wanting to take their land. Through this conflict an unlikely friendship develops between Black Kettle’s adopted daughter, Morning Dove and Captain Clinton McKay of the US cavalry. Will their friendship turn into love or will they stay on opposing sides? Come and join them on their journey in “Whispers Among The Prairie” and find out.

This Fiction book is available in these Formats: eBook, Print

Buy Book Here.

Featured Book: Blood Stone by Michael Lister

About Blood Stone by Michael Lister

The Stone Cold Killer still haunts John Jordan’s nightmares. John’s first official case as a law enforcement officer is the one he never talks about. Now find out why.

On the one-hundredth anniversary of the Jack the Ripper case John Jordan gets his first job in law enforcement—and a case that will change his life forever.

When young women start disappearing, John begins putting clues together that point to a chilling reality: a sadistic, ritualistic serial killer is on a mission.

The small town of Stone Mountain and its police department are no match for the cunning and twisted Stone Cold Killer – is John Jordan?

Get Blood Stone today and find out.

BLOOD STONE will be just .99 from 8/12-8/17, 2018 (down from $5.99)

This Mystery book is available in these Formats: eBook, Print

Buy Book Here.

Featured Book: Twilight’s Spell by Sela Croft

About Twilight's Spell by Sela Croft

ROMANCE, INTRIGUE, AND BETRAYAL!
For readers of Twilight, A Shade of Vampire, and Vampire Girl!
An ordinary human girl is drawn into a magical land. The vampire prince of Shadowland is handsome yet terrifying. He fears that she is a spy. And her scent is special, but he must fight the attraction…until he discovers how she affects the future of his realm.

This Fantasy book is available in these Formats: eBook, Print

Buy Book Here.

Featured Book: Think, Trade, & Grow Rich! A Powerful Beginner’s Guide to Building Passive Income by Benjamin Kahriman

About Think, Trade, & Grow Rich! A Powerful Beginner’s Guide to Building Passive Income Through Momentum Swing Trading and Stock Market Investing by Benjamin Kahriman

For a limited time only, get your copy of, Think, Trade, & Grow Rich! A Powerful Beginner’s Guide to Building Passive Income Through Momentum Swing Trading and Stock Market Investing (valued at $24) for FREE! Offer valid until 11:59 PM PST 08/14/2018.

Piggy-cide: The deliberate and unlawful killing of a ceramic piggybank; onset by financial hardship and multi-hour commutes to and from an unfulfilling and underpaying job. [Read More…]

Featured Book: The Velvet Elite: Unforgettable Love by Emmy Waterford

About The Velvet Elite: Unforgettable Love by Emmy Waterford

After a car crash, Liz is unsure of everything but her own name. She becomes surprised and titillated by a relationship that quickly blossoms with a handsome stranger. Lingering doubts and suspicions grow as she learns of his wife’s mysterious disappearance and teenage daughter who left shortly afterward.

The Velvet Elite, a shadowy cabal, brings out parts of Liz's personality that she can't quite control. The questions get more desperate, more urgent, and time is running out. Memories come back slowly, peeling back layer after layer to answer the riddle: Who she is and what they want of her. But will the answers come too late?

Author Emmy Waterford is a published poet making her long-form fiction debut with The Velvet Elite series. Waterford creates a singularly unique romantic heroine for our time in a sexy, fast-paced romantic thriller which combines elements of the "Fifty Shades" series, "Eyes Wide Shut" and the modern film classic "Memento".

Her alluring writing style will leave you on the edge of your seat and begging for more.

This Erotica book is available in these Formats: eBook, Print

Buy Book Here.

Featured Book: First Corpse The Appetizer by Carie Toeller

About First Corpse The Appetizer by Carie Toeller

Who knew danger could be so delicious…

When celebrity chef Layne Stevens heads to San Francisco in search of “appetizers to die for,” she finds them on her hotel room floor, next to a dead man. Assigned to investigate the case, FBI Special Agent Ryan Cooke has finger worthy salt and pepper hair, a seriously scrumptious smile, and a voice like warm caramel. He’s funny, and charming, and sexy as hell.

He’s everything Layne shouldn’t trust.

But the investigation plummets her into a deadly conspiracy that puts the people she loves at risk. To save them, she’s forced to dive into the rotten underbelly of the deception with the sinfully yummy agent. And it may be too late before she learns which is more dangerous…the conspiracy, or Special Agent Ryan Cooke.

This Romance book is available in these Formats: eBook, Print

Buy Book Here.

Featured Book: Manhattan Girls by JD Fitzgerald

About Manhattan Girls by JD Fitzgerald

WELCOME TO HAMILTON ACADEMY, THE FINEST OF THE FINEST OF PREP SCHOOLS FROM ALL AROUND, WHERE OPULENCE DWELLS AND SECRETS ABOUND.

Fifteen-year-old Gwen Stevenson gets a chance of a lifetime. Escaping from the depths of small-town boredom, she finally sets her sights of embellishing the wonders of New York City.
While entering the halls of the prestigious Hamilton Academy, she meets reserved bookworm Kyle, Aspiring filmmaker Vera, Valley girl Shawnie, and gets an unexpected reunion from her two childhood friends, Maxine, a southern belle who plans take over the popularity food chain, and Mona, a reclusive rebel who has dreams of becoming a rock star.
Gwen soon realizes that she is no friend of honor society president Bianca Walworth, who doesn’t appreciate her longtime boyfriend, Chace, making flirty eyes with Gwen.
Having a new life in the big apple has never been so complicated but in the end…
Will there ever be solace in the city?

Manhattan Girls tells the coming of age story amongst a group of unlikely friends going through the journey of life beyond the Upper East Side.

This YA book is available in these Formats: eBook, Print

Buy Book Here.

Featured Book: A Maverick New Zealand Way: The essential Kiwi Travel Companion by Mary Jane Walker

About A Maverick New Zealand Way: The essential Kiwi travel companion! A New Zealand adventurer’s engrossing memoir of journeys in her own land, with 625 images by Mary Jane Walker

Kindle and other ebook versions on sale at US$2.99 till 11 August, 2018, reverting to $5.99 afterward.

FINALIST IN THE TRAVEL CATEGORY, INTERNATIONAL BOOK AWARDS, MAY 2018

This is not a travel guide. Why? Because you can’t read a travel guide from cover to cover. But you can read Mary Jane’s memoir of her outdoor and urban adventures in New Zealand, from North to South. In a flowing narrative that comes with more than 600 photos and maps, Mary Jane will make you feel like you have already arrived. And perhaps even that you have known her and her country for years.

(PS: Reviews welcome!)

This Memoir book is available in these Formats: eBook, Print

Buy Book Here.

More Featured Books

More Cool Books