Featured Books

Featured Book: Emerald Green by Lindsay Marie Miller

About Emerald Green by Lindsay Marie Miller

Free for a Limited Time Only! (5/22/18-5/24/18)

On a chilly December night in Savannah, Georgia, seventeen-year-old Addie Smith dreams of an alluring young man, too mysteriously handsome to be real. When spring semester commences the following week, at Maple Creek High, a new student, named Tom Sutton, arrives, bearing a striking resemblance to the beautiful stranger from Addie’s dream.

Addie feels inextricably drawn to Tom, and his rare, unwavering resiliency, as the enchanting nature of first love takes hold. But when a cold-blooded criminal returns to Savannah, in pursuit of a long-forgotten possession, Addie must confront the darkest secrets of an elusive, hidden past that threaten to destroy her future.

This YA book is available in these Formats: eBook, Print

Buy Book Here.

Featured Book: Top Dog: A Mafia Romance by Rye Hart

About Top Dog: A Mafia Romance by Rye Hart

Thug. Mafia Leader. Rival.

My family forbid our love – so I loved him all the more.
I'm back, and I've got a six-year-old secret. Romeo's a daddy.
And our forbidden love is about to start a war.

I inherited the family business.
And I made a vow that things would change.
I'll make things right. Starting with Julia.
She's the only woman I want.
The only one I can't have.

Her power hungry uncle has eyes on my throne.
And he'll use Julia and her son to get it.

I won't let anyone bring harm to them.
Even if I have to take down everyone around me to do it.

**Top Dog is a 70,000+ word full-length standalone novel with no cheating or cliff-hangers. Exclusive mafia romance novel and bonus content included for your reading pleasure! – Rye Hart (USA Today Bestselling Author)**

This Erotica book is available in these Formats: eBook, Print

Buy Book Here.

Featured Book: I Know Your Every Move by Diane Ezzard

About I Know Your Every Move by Diane Ezzard

A sinister phone call, an unknown visitor. Sophie’s life is about to be turned upside down

Sophie has worked hard to free herself from the clutches of addiction and turn her life around. Practising as a counsellor, in a women’s centre in Manchester, she now helps other girls in trouble.
She forms a close relationship with Cassie, one of her clients and tries to help her escape the clutches of a violent boyfriend.

But is Sophie being followed?

How can she uncover the truth, when she can’t trust what is real?

The more she delves, the closer she gets to danger.

Can she revisit her own dark past before it is too late?

This Thriller book is available in these Formats: eBook, Print

Buy Book Here.

Featured Book: Promise Cove by Vickie McKeehan

About Promise Cove by Vickie McKeehan

Free 05/14/2018 to 05/16/2018
Sometimes, a promise kept can change your life.

Reeling from the violent death of her husband in war-torn Iraq, Jordan Phillips is at her wit’s end, left to fend for herself and her baby. Alone and desperate in backwater Pelican Pointe, she faces an uphill battle against a judgmental and hostile town as she tries to rebuild her life. But when a mysterious and handsome stranger with a tragic secret appears, her fragile new world threatens to come crashing down around her. A heartbreaking story of love and romance, Promise Cove will hold you breathless until the very last page.

This Romance book is available in these Formats: eBook

Buy Book Here.

Featured Book: The Measurements of Decay by K. K. Edin

About The Measurements of Decay by K. K. Edin

From the 8th to the 15th of May 2018, the ebook will be discounted at 66% on Amazon.com. The price during that time will be 0.99. On Amazon.uk, the book will be discounted at 55% during the same period, pricing it at 0.99.

In the far future, Earth’s nearby star systems have been colonized. Outfitted with a device that allows them to escape into hallucinations at will, people spend most of their time withdrawn into their own minds. Tikan Solstafir, a renegade who refuses the illusory life enjoyed by others, lives in self-imposed exile on a starship. When a mysterious enemy attacks the ship, Tikan embarks on a mission to destroy the galactic tyranny and liberate humanity from its own dreams.

Meanwhile, in the 21st Century, a disillusioned philosopher believes that humanity’s collective misery originates in people’s failure to communicate with others and make sense of the world. Growing increasingly misanthropic and monomaniacal, he proceeds on a hermetic quest to save humanity from itself, while also succumbing to his own moral decline.

As these stories intertwine, a young girl reappears through various epochs, fleeting through Ancient Greece, Medieval Norway, Bolshevik Russia, among others. Unbound by time, Sielle has formed few attachments. Eventually thrust into Tikan’s world, she becomes unwillingly entangled in a political scheme spanning centuries.

An engrossing and multi-layered science fiction epic, The Measurements of Decay is K. K. Edin’s stunning debut. At once a tortured love letter to philosophy and a space opera spanning centuries, it is a novel of ideas wrapped in a cautionary tale.

This SciFi book is available in these Formats: eBook, Print

Buy Book Here.

Featured Book: Nocturnal Meetings of the Misplaced by R.J. Garcia

About Nocturnal Meetings of the Misplaced by R.J. Garcia

Mystery surrounds the town of Summertime, Indiana, where fifteen-year-old Tommy Walker and his little sister are sent to live with relatives they’ve never met. Tommy soon makes friends with Finn, his new neighbor.

Finn invites Tommy to late night meetings in the woods, where Tommy gets to know two girls. He forms a special and unique connection with both girls. The meetings become a place where the kids, who don’t fit in at school, or home can finally belong. As the friends unravel clues to a cold case murder and kidnapping— they learn the truth is darker and closer than they ever imagined. Even if they live to tell, will anyone believe them?

This Mystery book is available in these Formats: eBook, Print

Buy Book Here.

Featured Book: Red Angel: Book I: Smugglers by C R Daems

About Red Angel: Book I: Smugglers by C R Daems

Anna nearly dies at age four from the deadly Cacao virus. She survives, thanks to a mysterious red-headed poisonous krait. The medical community is excited because there is currently no known cure for the virus, but Anna's krait, which she thinks a Red Angel sent to take her to heaven and her dead parents, is not the answer. She and her Red Angel have a symbiotic relationship that provides remission but not a cure. If she is ever separated from the krait, the virus will become active, and she will die within days.

Because of the krait's presence, Anna struggles through multiple foster homes during her early years, ostracized by children and adults alike and plagued by thieves willing to kill her to snatch the unique and extremely valuable krait. Over the years, Anna comes to believe that the krait she calls Red not only keeps her alive but may contribute to her outstanding performance in school and her ability to solve puzzles.

Recognizing her talent, the Naval Intelligence Agency, NIA, hires her and assigns her to an elite team tasked with tracking down interstellar smugglers. The smuggling cartel is quick to retaliate. Now in addition to murderous thieves, Anna, along with the NIA team, has assassins and smuggler war cruisers stalking them. It may take a Red Angel to save them.

This SciFi book is available in these Formats: eBook, Print, Audiobook

Buy Book Here.

More Featured Books