Featured Books

MooreZombiesTheSearchforGargoy

FEATURED BOOK: Moore Zombies: The Search for Gargoy by Wendy Knuth

Genre: Children's fiction Ebook now permafree *** 2014 New Apple Book Awards Winner! You’re not really afraid of zombies, are you? Take a peek into the lives of the Moore zombie family. When Gargoy goes missing, Baby Zom enlists her siblings … [Read More...]

holdingoutforamedievalhero-3dboxset_400px

FEATURED BOOK: Holding Out for a Medieval Hero Boxed Set

Genre: Historical romance $0.99! Four exciting, full length Medieval romance novels from four amazing best selling authors! HOLDING OUT FOR A MEDIEVAL HERO contains these four novels - ONCE FORBIDDEN – Anice MacNab barely survived the … [Read More...]

PP Native Cover.3636711.indd

FEATURED BOOK: Say Not “What If” by Andrew Friedman

Genre: Fiction A dying man craves the time he has lost. Written as a long rhyming poem, Say Not "What If" recounts his journey and the consequences of the choices he makes in a desperate desire to stay alive. Exceptionally easy to read and … [Read More...]

CandiLips

FEATURED BOOK: Candi’s Debt by Aubrey Cara

Genre: Erotic Romance Targeted Age Group: 18+ Steam/Violence Level: (Ranked from 1 to 5, as noted by the author): 3 - Turn up the heat/Violence in detail Candi The men in my family are gamblers, cheats, and thieves. They aren’t loyal to … [Read More...]

Reckless

FEATURED BOOK: Reckless by Susan Kiernan-Lewis

Genre: Mystery, Suspense, Thriller Free Mystery! Mia Kazmaroff is able to tell the story behind any object simply by touch. It’s a gift that comes in handy when her Atlanta Police detective brother Dave is murdered. Determined to find his … [Read More...]

BookCoverImageSeared

FEATURED BOOK: Seared by Sandra Gustafsson

Genre: thriller, suspense, psychological Targeted Age Group: 18+ Steam/Violence Level: (Ranked from 1 to 5, as noted by the author): 3 - Turn up the heat/Violence in detail Helena is incarcerated. She has crossed the lines, but what has she … [Read More...]

The_Rival

FEATURED BOOK: The Rival by Sandra Gustafsson

Genre: thriller, suspense, mystery, psychological Someone killed Joakim. His girlfriend Sara and his brother Tobias give radically different accounts of what happened. Is Sara really in love with the brother or is she in fact a sociopath who … [Read More...]

Advocate_72dpi_RGB

FEATURED BOOK: The Advocate by Teresa Burrell

Genre: Mystery, Legal Supsense, Targeted Age Group: Teen/Adult Steam/Violence Level: (Ranked from 1 to 5, as noted by the author): 2 - More details, mostly behind closed doors, some violence The Killer left nothing behind but a rosary, a … [Read More...]

The-Lion-Cover-Art

FEATURED BOOK: The Lion of the North by Kathryn Le Veque

Genre: Historical Romance 1461 A.D. - Two brothers and the best of friends. One is betrayed and murdered at the Battle of Towton by men who were supposed to be his allies. The surviving brother, Sir Atticus de Wolfe, promises to seek revenge for … [Read More...]

Skin

FEATURED BOOK: Skin by Patrick Logan

Genre: Thriller, horror Targeted Age Group: 16+ Steam/Violence Level: (Ranked from 1 to 5, as noted by the author): 3 - Turn up the heat/Violence in detail *Special reduced price for 1 week only* Idyllic Askergan County is battered by an ice … [Read More...]

The-Case-of-Not-So-Fair-cover-1

FEATURED BOOK: The Case of the Not-So-Fair Trader (A Richard Sherlock Whodunit Book 1) by Jim Stevens

Genre: Mystery, Humor, Private eye, Detective, Whodunit Targeted Age Group: Teen/Adult Steam/Violence Level: (Ranked from 1 to 5, as noted by the author): 2 - More details, mostly behind closed doors, some violence A despicable stock trader is … [Read More...]

The-Dukes-Boxed-Set

FEATURED BOOK: Dukes’ Club Box Set: The First Three Scandalous Novels by Eva Devon

Genre: Historical Romance Get caught up in steamy, laugh out loud, and best-selling historical romance with the first three Dukes' Club Books! Once Upon A Duke What a Widow Wants: Everything is going swimmingly for Kathryn Darrell. … [Read More...]

DrasmyrFINAL

FEATURED BOOK: Drasmyr by Matthew Ryan

Genre: dark fantasy, sword and sorcery Drasmyr is a story of adventure and derring-do that pits a one-thousand-year-old vampire against a wizards guild and a bounty hunter by the name of Coragan of Esperia, the man the guild has hired to help … [Read More...]

DESIREPREJUDICE

FEATURED BOOK: DESIRE & PREJUDICE by Jean-Louis McMillan

Genre: Contemporary Romance Suspense Targeted Age Group: 18+ Steam/Violence Level: (Ranked from 1 to 5, as noted by the author): 4 - "Soft" Erotica/Violence will be intense JUST 99c NOW !!! (instead if $4.99) IN "Kindle Countdown Deal" … [Read More...]

alwaysandforeversquareimage500

FEATURED BOOK: Always and Forever (Book #1) by Andrew Pemberton-Fowler

Genre: Contemporary fiction, women's fiction, serialized novels In the first book of the ALWAYS AND FOREVER series, Will Montgomery is thrown when his brother, Warren, delivers a shocking piece of news. Across town, Dylan Davenport is in for an … [Read More...]

Erik-Therme-Mortom-cover

FEATURED BOOK: Mortom by Erik Therme

Genre: Mystery, Thriller, Suspense, Horror Targeted Age Group: Adult Steam/Violence Level: (Ranked from 1 to 5, as noted by the author): 2 - More details, mostly behind closed doors, some violence Andy Crowl barely knew his recently deceased … [Read More...]

covermmsmallest

FEATURED BOOK: The Merlon Murders by Victoria Benchley

Genre: Mystery Targeted Age Group: All ages Steam/Violence Level: (Ranked from 1 to 5, as noted by the author): 1 - Clean read/not a lot of violence The Merlon Murders I (part one of a two part mystery): When hot shot investigator and math … [Read More...]

MJ-book-cover-draft1r1

FEATURED BOOK: The Mary Jane Mystery by William Mansfield

Genre: mystery / adventure Targeted Age Group: adult mystery / adventure readers Steam/Violence Level: (Ranked from 1 to 5, as noted by the author): 2 - More details, mostly behind closed doors, some violence FREE from 7/24-7/26; the letter the … [Read More...]

TheGreatDarkening

FEATURED BOOK: The Great Darkening by R.G. Triplett

Genre: Christian Fantasy/Allegory Targeted Age Group: 12+ Steam/Violence Level: (Ranked from 1 to 5, as noted by the author): 2 - More details, mostly behind closed doors, some violence Fans of Narnia and Middle Earth will love the Epic of … [Read More...]

thegrasssweepergod

FEATURED BOOK: The Grass Sweeper God by Doug Howery

Genre: Historical Fiction, Suspense, Mystery, Gay Targeted Age Group: 18-80 Steam/Violence Level: (Ranked from 1 to 5, as noted by the author): 2 - More details, mostly behind closed doors, some violence Sixteen-year-old Smiley Hanlon is a … [Read More...]

More Featured Books

Featured Books

Featured Bargain Book: Mistake Creek by Rachel Amphlett

mistake creek book cover

About Mistake Creek by Rachel Amphlett

Was $3.99, now 99c September 1-6, 2015:

” 5 stars – this book was highly addictive. A thrilling suspense/mystery novel that you’ll not want to put down until you reach the end” ~ Goodreads

There’s a storm coming…

When Nina O’Brien returns to the small town of Mistake Creek after ten years, she’s in a race against time to protect her father’s business from an incoming storm so it can be sold to pay for his urgent medical treatment.

As flood warnings echo over the radio and the storm breaks with enormous force across the tiny Californian community, Nina is joined by others seeking shelter from the onslaught.

Her life is changed forever when a stranger appears at her door, bloodied and incoherent.

With a ruthless killer exposed among the small group, Nina is thrust into a deadly conspiracy involving a military veteran seeking revenge and an FBI agent desperate to prevent a catastrophic terrorism threat.

Alone, with no means to raise the alarm, Nina realises that to save one man, she must learn to trust another.

Get The Book From Amazon.


Fatal error: Cannot use object of type WP_Error as array in /home/bookg00d/public_html/wp-content/plugins/jetpack/class.photon.php on line 409